FWGA Event Calendar

Click on an event to register and view details.
Date Day Time Event Description Deadline
March 2019
3-30-2019 Saturday 9 am to 12 pm FWGA General Meeting 3-23-2019
3-31-2019 Sunday 12:00 pm Silverado – South Course (Napa) 3-13-2019
3/22-3/23 Fri-Sat Mixed Team Spring 3/3/2019
April 2019
4-13-2019 Saturday 10:30 to 12:00 Short Game – Sand
Rossmoor with Mark Heptig
NA
4/22-4/23 Mon-Tues Women’s Net Amateur 4/7/2019
4-27-2019 Saturday 11:00 am San Juan Oaks (Hollister) 4-7-2019
4-28-2019 Sunday 9:30 am Eagle Ridge (Gilroy) 4-7-2019
May 2019
5-4-2019 Saturday 9:00-10:30 Full Swing – Irons
Boundary Oak with Katie Caderao
NA
5-11-2019 Saturday 10:30 am Vintner’s (Yountville) – 9-Hole Tournament 4-26-2019
5-18-2019 Saturday 10:00 am Hiddenbrooke (Vallejo) 4-28-2019
June 2019
6/3-6/4 Mon-Tues Senior Net 4-14-2019
6/16-6/18 Sun-Tues Assoc. Club Four-Ball Net 4-21-2019
6-22-2019 Saturday 11:00 am Indian Valley (Novato) 6-2-2019
6-30-2019 Sunday 9:00 to 10:30 Short Game – Chip & Pitch
Buchanan with Russell King
NA
July 2019
7/1-7/2 Mon-Tues Senior Women’s Amateur 6-16-2019
7-13-2019 Saturday 10:00 am Corica Park – South Course (Alameda) 6-23-2019
7-20-2019 Saturday 9:00 to 10:00 Full Swing – Driver
Crow Canyon with Jake Saito
NA
7-20-2019 Saturday 10:00 to 11:00 Full Swing – Driver
Crow Canyon with Jake Saito
NA
7/22-7/23 Mon-Tues Public Links 6-2-2019
August 2019
8-3-2019 Saturday 9:30 am Redwood Canyon (Castro Valley) 7-14-2019
8-10-2019 Saturday 9:00 to 10:00 Short Game – Chip & Putt
Monarch Bay with Tucker Williams
NA
8-10-2019 Saturday 10:00 to 11:00 Short Game – Chip & Putt
Monarch Bay with Tucker Williams
NA
8-17-2019 Saturday 10:00 am Metropolitan (Oakland) 7-28-2019
8/26-8/27 Mon-Tues Associate Club Championship 7-7-2019
September 2019
9-7-2019 Saturday TBD Lies & Fairway Shots – oncourse
Rossmoor with Mark Heptig
NA
9-14-2019 Saturday 11:00 am Seascape (Aptos) 8-25-2019
9-15-2019 Sunday 9:00 am Pajaro Valley (Royal Oaks) 8-25-2019
9/16-9/17 Mon-Tues Senior Four-Ball Net 7-14-2019
9/30-10/1 Mon-Tues Associate Club Net Amateur 8-18-2019
October 2019
10-13-2019 Sunday 12:30 pm FWGA Annual Golf Tournament and Fundraiser
November 2019
11/8-11/9 Fri-Sat Mixed Team Fall 10-20-2019
11-11-2019 Monday 10:00 am Silverado – North Course (Napa) 10-27-2019
11/20-11/21 Wed-Thurs No. CA Women’s Four-Ball Net 11-3-2019
December 2019
12-7-2019 Saturday 9:00 am FWGA Annual Holiday Luncheon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: