FWGA Board of Directors

Name Position Contact Info
Jen Shaull President Contact Form
Denise Qualls Vice-President Contact Form
LaLani Rapp Website, Membership Communications@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Kay Middleton Membership Info@ForeWomenGolf.org
Kathi Kling Treasurer Treasurer@ForeWomenGolf.org
Shelly Kopp Secretary
Terri Malatesta Events Events@ForeWomenGolf.org
Therese Johnson Tournaments Tournaments@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Open Club & Players Championship Contact Form
       Charlotte Moon NCGA Tournaments Contact Form
Diane King Charities Contact Form
Joan McCarthy – North
Nancy Dulcan – South
Member Ambassadors EmergingGolfers@ForeWomenGolf.org
LaLani Rapp NCGA Club Ambassador Communications@ForeWomenGolf.org
Alice Hansen Handicaps and Clinics HandicapRules@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Alice Hansen Handicap HandicapRules@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Alice Hansen Rules HandicapRules@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Debbie Hellmann Clinics FWGAClinics@gmail.com
Yvonne Perkins Casual Play CasualPlay@ForeWomenGolf.org
       Charlotte Moon 18-Hole Weekend Weekend18Hole@Gmail.com
       Sharon
       Panagotacos
18-Hole Weekday Weekday18Hole@Gmail.com
       Junko Nagatani 9-Hole Weekend Weekend9Hole@Gmail.com
       Fran Davis 9-Hole Weekday Weekday9Hole@Gmail.com
       Linda Rothchild 18-Hole Friday Friday18Hole@Gmail.com
       Debbie Butler Twilight Coordinator TwilightWednesday@Gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: