FWGA Tournament Schedule

2018 Tournament Schedule – Click on each tournament for more information and to register
Golf Course Location Date Day Time Registration Deadline
Rancho Solano Fairfield 4-8-2018 Sunday 10:00 a.m. 3-25-2018
Greenhorn Creek* Angel’s Camp 4-21-2018 Saturday 11:00 a.m. 4-4-2018
Saddle Creek* – Shotgun Copperopolis 4-22-2018 Sunday 10:00 a.m. 4-4-2018
Vintner’s
9-Hole Tournament – Shotgun
Yountville 5-12-2018 Saturday 10:30 a.m. 4-27-2018
Rossmoor – Private Club – Partial Shotgun Walnut Creek 5-20-2018 Sunday 12:30 p.m. 5-4-2018
Cinnabar Hills San Jose 6-24-2018 Sunday 10:00 a.m. 6-8-2018
Villages Golf & Country Club – Private Club San Jose 7-21-2018 Saturday 11:00 a.m. 6-30-2018
Mare Island Vallejo 8-4-2018 Saturday 9:30 a.m. 7-18-2018
Monarch Bay
9-Hole & 18-Hole
Simultaneous Tournaments
San Leandro 8-25-2018 Saturday 8:30/11:30 8-10-2018
Quail Lodge* Carmel Valley 9-15-2018 Saturday 10:28 a.m. 8-24-2018
Carmel Valley Ranch* Carmel Valley 9-16-2018 Sunday 10:00 a.m. 8-24-2018
Pacific Grove* Pacific Grove 9-17-2018 Monday 10:00 a.m. 8-24-2018

* FWGA Invitationals / Out-of-Town Tournaments – you are invited to ask friends, spouses or partners to come and play in these events.