Welcome to New Members 1st Quarter

Anna Marie Baatz
Konnie Collins
Deborah Cuevas
Caryl Diller
Denise Dunkel
Alice Hansen
Louise Kennedy
Diane King
Carole Wallace
Barbara Wixson
Monique Ziesenhenne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s